Tuesday, November 19, 2013

DB LAST EU TOUR THIS YEAR 2013

We have been on tour since feb this year...its been a VERY LONG and productive year so far.  We are all incredibly tired but also excited to play a newly arranged live set of DRIFTERS and instrumental improvisations for this upcoming EU tour.  Can't wait to sit down at home and start working and recording on newer materials for 2014.  Bernardino is now on his solo Femminielli Noir tour in europe as well with Jesse Osbourne so go check them out, real dark berlin techno stuff.  Its really great.
 
We won't be playing live for a while after this tour, so come out to these shows if you can, you know we always appreciate it when the fans come out and show us love.

Shub has a solo album in the works, almost finished and we can't wait to share them tracks with y'all.  I'll be working on some solo meditation music for 2014, mostly ambient instrumentals and more film score projects, and then regroup with Shub to work on more DB material later in 2014.  Can't wait for the changes the new year brings.

LIVE LOVE DRIVE

Our EU tour dates are below:

Sat 16-Nov-13 Frankfurt Am Main Germany Staedel Museum 
Fri 22-Nov-13 London UK Oval Space 
Thu 28-Nov-13 Utrecht Netherlands Le Guess Who Festival 
Sat 30-Nov-13 Rye UK ATP
Sun 01-Dec-13 Kortrijk Belgium De Kreun
Mon 02-Dec-13 Roubaix France La Cave Aux Poetes
Tue 03-Dec-13 Paris France La Fleche DOr
Wed 04-Dec-13 Bordeaux France Iboat
Thu 05-Dec-13 Joué-lès-Tours France Le Temps Machine
Sat 07-Dec-13 Metz France Les Trinitaires
Sun 08-Dec-13 St Gallen Switzerland The Palace
Mon 09-Dec-13 Zürich Switzerland El Lokal
Wed 11-Dec-13 Budapest Hungary A38 Ship
Thu 12-Dec-13 Graz Austria Orpheum EXTRA 
Fri 13-Dec-13 Bologna Italy Locomotiv 


6 comments:

Aziz Suzuki said...

very dark! awesome

Abhishek said...

Very nice information. Thank you for sharing it. Thanks pmd

Tipo Stereo said...

Dirty Beaches is my 2013 discovery. Maybe late but proud. I hope to get to see you live next year. Cheers from Angola...

fazil baig said...

House of Quality Wallpapers. We provide you a 10 000 + high definition wallpapers including 3D, Art, Anime and Others. Just download wallpapers and Decorate your Desktop now.
http://tinyurl.com/psjtrz6

Friend for you said...

Download Amazing Wallpapers.
Amazing Wallpapers

Sachin said...

Very useful information. Thank you for sharing it. Thanks 99th.in